Brand new video from Tulleuchen! #castlevania #NES #games #retro #8bit #classic #music #piano

It’s been a long time since I uploaded a video so I figured since I’m on Machinima I should upload something game related. So why not visit the original black and white Gameboy and upload Castlevania The Adventure music! Battle of the Holy is one of the underrated Castlevania themes in my opinion. It was a challenge just to find any musical transcriptions of this piece. The original music as it stands would be a bit too much to plan for one person so this is not an exact transcription of the music so you may hear some parts mission or different notes. I also took the liberty of making some changes to the arrangement myself to personalize it more.

Hope you enjoy it!

Watch the view at http://youtu.be/LEg8UKDhlvc
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

